Reviews

G Geoff M.
5/17/24
Brittany does a great job. I’ve had good luck with...More
Brittany does a great job. I’ve had good luck with every stylist at Altitude Salon. Great place
S Stephanie C.
5/15/24
Wonderful, it looks great. Lexi was super nice and...More
Wonderful, it looks great. Lexi was super nice and did a great job. I’ll keep coming back to see her
R Rich S.
5/15/24
Brittney was great. I’m very particular about my...More
Brittney was great. I’m very particular about my hair and for the first time with Brittney I was very pleased with the job she did. I have a regular stylist that I’ve been going to for 10 years bu I will certainly consider going to Brittney again. The salon is nice and the people were very friendly and professional.
J Jennifer C.
5/14/24
Love Lexi!
N Nick M.
5/11/24
Britney nailed it, per usual. She\'s the best!!!
C Cameron E.
5/03/24
Britney did a great job!
R Reshma U.
5/01/24
Lexie did an exception make over on my hair !! I l...More
Lexie did an exception make over on my hair !! I love my healthy and new layered hair
G Gloria M.
4/28/24
Perfect place to relax and get your style on!!
R Rick S.
4/26/24
Prompt readily service and easy to schedule a fine...More
Prompt readily service and easy to schedule a fine haircut
B Bobbie G.
4/24/24
Love, love, love my hair! Britney did everything I...More
Love, love, love my hair! Britney did everything I wanted. She was thorough and explained what she was going to do before she started. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
J Josh L.
4/24/24
Good experience
B Barbara B.
4/23/24
ABSOLUTELY. Perfect
S Sonny R.
4/09/24
Kali is so great! She was so helpful finding a pro...More
Kali is so great! She was so helpful finding a product for me, and was showing me how to properly use! She is seriously the best!
S Suzie R.
4/03/24
Very pleased with services! Britney was outstandin...More
Very pleased with services! Britney was outstanding! Cut and color was exactly what I specified. Appreciate her eye for detail and her professionalism. Thanks for a great experience.
S Stephanie B.
3/30/24
I\'ve been having a lot of hair loss due to a medi...More
I\'ve been having a lot of hair loss due to a medical condition. Shiho helped me so much! She gave me a more flattering cut with my new thin, brittle hair. She is so knowledgeable about hair health and got me started a shampoo and conditioner that will help bring more nutrients and stop the shedding. Thank you, Shiho!
J Joyce P.
3/26/24
I enjoyed my visit and the service was great!
H Holly V.
3/23/24
Great color, cut, and hair products! Relaxing and ...More
Great color, cut, and hair products! Relaxing and friendly environment.
C Cortney N.
3/21/24
This salon is 10/10 I would absolutely recommend! ...More
This salon is 10/10 I would absolutely recommend! Every stylist is educated, friendly, and professional. I felt comfortable and safe and my hair turned out better than I could have imagined. Shout out to Shiho and Lexie!!! Thank you for making this a great hair experience.
Y Yvonne L.
3/21/24
Love you gs and your salon is so adorbs. Thank yo...More
Love you gs and your salon is so adorbs. Thank you for everything.
P Patrick O.
3/19/24
.
J Judy S.
3/16/24
Britney is amazing and always has me walking out f...More
Britney is amazing and always has me walking out feeling so good!
K Karen H.
3/13/24
Altitude Salon rocks! And Britney is the best sty...More
Altitude Salon rocks! And Britney is the best stylist!!
B Bobbie G.
3/11/24
Britney always does such a great job. My color was...More
Britney always does such a great job. My color was just what I wanted with all the right tones and highlights! She always takes her time and really cares about her work. Really great job, Britney!
C Carol M.
3/10/24
Lexi was great at listening to what I wanted and w...More
Lexi was great at listening to what I wanted and what she felt would look good. Awesome
T Tonya E.
3/08/24
First time at Altitude Salon. Very pleased with my...More
First time at Altitude Salon. Very pleased with my stylist, the color & cut. Thanks!
E Elise T.
3/07/24
Great service and my hair looks so great
C Carolyn C.
3/07/24
Highly recommend Kayley!! She’s the best.
L Larissa H.
3/07/24
Alexa was amazing!
Y Yvette W.
3/07/24
Britney always does a good job! She takes pride i...More
Britney always does a good job! She takes pride in her work.
B Barbara K.
2/21/24
Wonderful! Brittany is the best. Knew exactly wha...More
Wonderful! Brittany is the best. Knew exactly what to do with my hair. Big thanks.
S Stephanie P.
2/17/24
Lexie is amazing and I could never see myself with...More
Lexie is amazing and I could never see myself with another hair stylist. I\'m so grateful with how she listens to what I need and she makes you feel at home. ❤️
B Barbara B.
2/14/24
Always a wonderful hair cut good service
T Teresa S.
2/13/24
Great haircut and experience.
J Jackie S.
2/10/24
I loved coming today for my first time. It will NO...More
I loved coming today for my first time. It will NOT be my last!
S Shannon W.
2/10/24
**OBSESSED with this hidden gem** I’ve been coming...More
**OBSESSED with this hidden gem** I’ve been coming to Altitude for 2 years and I’ll never leave! The salon is super cute, personal, and modern. Kayley has always been on point with exactly what I want and never knew I needed xoxo and Lexie works magic with my extensions! Shout out to Jenna too for always taking care of me! These gals are amazing!!
T Teresa L.
2/09/24
Great service as always! Salon has a special event...More
Great service as always! Salon has a special event today with 25% off. And I won a face mask!
K Kimberly G.
2/06/24
I came in for a haircut with Lexi and holy crap am...More
I came in for a haircut with Lexi and holy crap am I happy I did! She absolutely nailed my haircut! She’s clearly very talented and I look forward to having her do my color soon.
H Heather C.
2/04/24
Wonderful! Great service and get har color!
H Holly V.
2/03/24
As usual, great color, cut and style.
N Nick M.
2/03/24
First time with Kali...let\'s just say, I\'ll be b...More
First time with Kali...let\'s just say, I\'ll be back! Haircut looks amazing!! She listens to feedback, is a pleasant conversationalist, and is all around awesome at what she does. Couldn\'t ask for more!!
H Hàn C.
2/01/24
Shiho is amazing. She saved my hair and helped me ...More
Shiho is amazing. She saved my hair and helped me find the right products to keep my tresses looking their best! I cannot wait to go back!
N Nicole L.
2/01/24
Great experience at Altitude Salon! ⭐️✂️ Lexi is a...More
Great experience at Altitude Salon! ⭐️✂️ Lexi is an artist, she listened to what I wanted and came up with the perfect red color for me. Red is hard to do and she nailed it on the first try! 👩🏻‍🦰 Love my haircut too! Booking was easy and fast and gotta love the Aveda tea and hair products. I’ll be back!
E Emma T.
1/31/24
amazing amazing amazing
K Kim V.
1/30/24
Great Salon on all accounts
J Julie W.
1/27/24
Shiho was very kind and understanding as well as a...More
Shiho was very kind and understanding as well as accommodating with my fragrance allergy. She gave me a great haircut and explained what she was doing along the way.
B Bill A.
1/26/24
Always a great experience.
C Christy B.
1/26/24
I was seen very quickly after setting an appointme...More
I was seen very quickly after setting an appointment. The salon is great and I adore my new hairstylist Lexi.
L Lydia F.
1/25/24
Thank you Brittany!
K Kelsey W.
1/24/24
Lexie was amazing, gave me exactly what I asked fo...More
Lexie was amazing, gave me exactly what I asked for and everyone was super nice!
E Elise T.
1/20/24
I had a great service
R Rachel T.
1/20/24
Lexi was excellent. Love my cut and the suggestion...More
Lexi was excellent. Love my cut and the suggestions she had for adding volume
B Bonnie B.
1/18/24
Kayley was amazing as always! She always understan...More
Kayley was amazing as always! She always understands exactly what I’m asking for. Can’t wait for her to do my color next week!
J Jen G.
1/18/24
I had an amazing experience with Lexie today! Not ...More
I had an amazing experience with Lexie today! Not only did she do an exceptional job on my color, but the overall atmosphere was fantastic. The salon itself is beautiful, and Lexie\'s expertise and attention to detail made my visit pleasurable. I absolutely love Lexie, Altitude Salon and my hair! Solid 5 stars.
K Kim K.
1/18/24
Britney and Lexi do amazing work! Highly recommend...More
Britney and Lexi do amazing work! Highly recommend!
K Kathleen R.
1/12/24
Tried a new service -a keratin treatment. LOVE th...More
Tried a new service -a keratin treatment. LOVE the results!!! Thanks so much for a wonderfully relaxing appointment’
A Arlene B.
1/11/24
Very comfortable salon. Lexie didn’t assume anythi...More
Very comfortable salon. Lexie didn’t assume anything. She asked questions. My hair feels wonderful!
J Jo W.
1/11/24
Friendly service. Very happy. Thank You
K Kesley B.
1/10/24
I love how much detail and effort my stylist put i...More
I love how much detail and effort my stylist put in! She took her time to make sure it was exactly how i asked!
A Alexandra H.
1/10/24
I loved working with Britney she was amazing! Got ...More
I loved working with Britney she was amazing! Got me out of my shell and gave me a beautiful hair cut!
L Luka L.
1/06/24
Shiho is being my stylist over 10 years and she do...More
Shiho is being my stylist over 10 years and she does such a wonderful job every time!! Love the Aveda products she use there and always super happy with haircuts she does!!
A Amanda A.
1/06/24
Love Lexi and the whole salon. Amazing ❤
S Sandra P.
1/05/24
Great salon and stylists. Thanks for another grea...More
Great salon and stylists. Thanks for another great cut and style.
M Megan V.
1/04/24
Lexie did an AMAZING job with my highlight and cut...More
Lexie did an AMAZING job with my highlight and cut. She discussed options with my color and recommended product that would maintain it. She listened to and honored my current hair preferences. I immediately felt comfortable with her and trusted her after talking about my hair. She found a new client in me!
A Anastasiya O.
1/04/24
Kayley is absolutely wonderful! I’ve been getting ...More
Kayley is absolutely wonderful! I’ve been getting a haircut from her for over a year, and she never disappoints. All the girls who work there are nice, friendly and attentive. Will be back soon❤️
R Rythm K.
1/02/24
I loved my stylist she was so nice and did such a ...More
I loved my stylist she was so nice and did such a good job with my hair
R Rick S.
12/30/23
Thank you Samantha for booking this appointment an...More
Thank you Samantha for booking this appointment and kept me informed on any scheduling changes. Happy New Year to you all and see you in 2024! Hope you like the lapel pin token of appreciation 🙂
H Hollie M.
12/29/23
Brittany killed it again! Went from a long cut to ...More
Brittany killed it again! Went from a long cut to a bob and love the outcome. Strong consult up front = awesome results.
M Mary F.
12/29/23
My Grandchildren were very happy with their haircu...More
My Grandchildren were very happy with their haircuts and stylists. Very positive and professional. Happy New Year!
L Lainy P.
12/28/23
Amazing!! Obsessed with Lexie and her vibe! She to...More
Amazing!! Obsessed with Lexie and her vibe! She totally listened to what I wanted and guided me based on my hair and what work best. I will absolutely be back!!
C Cameron M.
12/28/23
Thanks for making me look awesome! This was the hi...More
Thanks for making me look awesome! This was the highlight of my week. No pun intended.
B Becky L.
12/27/23
Danielle is amazing! She always takes good care of...More
Danielle is amazing! She always takes good care of my hair and going to this salon is a pleasure.
L Lauren E.
12/23/23
Super nice and hair was exactly what I wanted
G Galit N.
12/23/23
What a great place to get a haircut. The service ...More
What a great place to get a haircut. The service is amazing, all are very kind and very professional team. I will definitely be back again.
N Natalie O.
12/23/23
Kayley is the best! She always listens to what I a...More
Kayley is the best! She always listens to what I am looking for in my style and delivers every time!
K Kari H.
12/21/23
Great salon!!
K Karen B.
12/20/23
Allie always does a great job!!
L Laurie H.
12/20/23
Brittany is fantastic!
R Rylee S.
12/19/23
Brit is a rockstar!💗
B Brandon H.
12/15/23
Ally is top notch and most importantly, consecutiv...More
Ally is top notch and most importantly, consecutive. I know each time I visit Altitude, I don\'t have to worry about having to explain what type of cut I want or the look I\'m shooting for as she takes notes for all of her clients. Furthermore, Sam and Nick the owners, genuinely care about their staff, the customers and the overall atmosphere of the salon. If you\'re tired of your current salon or trying to find a new salon that will meet your requirements, look no further.
J Jen G.
12/14/23
I recently visited Altitude by Aveda and had the p...More
I recently visited Altitude by Aveda and had the pleasure of having Lexie as my stylist. Her adorable personality added a delightful touch to the overall experience. Lexie not only transformed my hair with a fantastic color but also gave me a gorgeous blowout! I\'m beyond happy with the results and wholeheartedly give her and Altitude a well-deserved 5-star rating. I absolutely love this salon AND Lexie!
C Carolyn G.
12/12/23
Love my haircut!
Y Yvette W.
12/09/23
I was very pleased with Chloe. She is very thorou...More
I was very pleased with Chloe. She is very thorough and pleasant. I love my nails!!! Thanks Chloe
S Sofia M.
12/09/23
EXCEPTIONAL TALENT, AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE BY A ...More
EXCEPTIONAL TALENT, AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE BY A VERY DELIGHTFUL YOUNG WOMAN NAMED LEXIE BEHR. YOU ALL TOOK ME IN AS AN IMPROMPTU WALK-IN AND TREATED ME LIKE I’D BEEN GOING FOR YEARS….! FRIENDLY AND ATTRACTIVE ATMOSPHERE TO BOOT… I WILL RETURN AND REQUEST MISS LEXIE…❤️❤️❤️ HAPPY HOLIDAYS 🎄🎄🎄 SINCERELY, SOFÍA
C Carol E.
12/07/23
Kayley is the best! My hair always looks amazing!
C Christy C.
12/06/23
Thank you DeAnna for a fantastic cut. Hard to find...More
Thank you DeAnna for a fantastic cut. Hard to find someone who understands curly hair. Appreciate all the tips.
R Rhonda M.
12/06/23
Ally is the best
H Heidi E.
12/06/23
I just love my curly haircut from DeAnna! It’s the...More
I just love my curly haircut from DeAnna! It’s the best haircut I’ve had in years and she took the time to give me lots of good tips and info on how to best style my thick, wavy hair!
B Bob A.
11/30/23
Deanna is great.
M Marilyn K.
11/29/23
Love Shihu!
K Kathy H.
11/28/23
I’ve been going to Altitude Salon exclusively for ...More
I’ve been going to Altitude Salon exclusively for the past 4 years. While everyone there is great, I have to give a kudos to Kayley. I always have a great experience with her!
A Adam C.
11/21/23
Love the service Kayley always gives. My only grip...More
Love the service Kayley always gives. My only gripe is, somehow, my appointments keep getting shifted around by 15 to 30 minutes and I’m unsure why. But, the staff is always friendly and professional, and awesome at what they do.
B Beau L.
11/21/23
Great experience!
A Angie S.
11/18/23
I adore Altitude salon! Kayley and Brittney take s...More
I adore Altitude salon! Kayley and Brittney take such great care of my daughters and I ❤️ Not only just as a master stylists…but as an incredible people too! In fact, the entire staff there is amazing, as they often help one another and work as a team. The Aveda product line was always the initial draw, but Aveda salons and stylists are plentiful in the Denver area. It’s unusual though to find a salon with everything you would want and more! We’re often complimented on our hair, and we are happy to tell everyone how great Altitude Salon is. Thank you for getting our hair back on track!
T Teresa R.
11/16/23
Kaliegh is great! Always goes an awesome job!! W...More
Kaliegh is great! Always goes an awesome job!! Would definitely recommend her snd the shop! Shop looks nice BTW!!
K Karen B.
11/15/23
Brittany always does a fantastic job!!
S Sonoko P.
11/14/23
Shiho is great!
K Katrina K.
11/14/23
Awesome service! I will definitely return.
3205574 Samantha B.
11/14/23
Lexie is incredible!
K Kimberly W.
11/11/23
Lexie was amazing! Such an awesome conversationali...More
Lexie was amazing! Such an awesome conversationalist and gorgeous work. To be honest , I’ve never been this happy with my hair before. My blonde girlies get it. Shes ah-mazing!
M Mary Anne M.
11/09/23
Kaylee does a wonderful job. The salon is great 👍
R Roxana R.
11/09/23
Always p
H Heidi S.
11/08/23
Kayley is the best and deserves a big pay raise!
L Laura M.
11/07/23
Shiho did such a great job with my hair! She liste...More
Shiho did such a great job with my hair! She listened to what I wanted and did exactly that. Made me feel at ease throughout the whole appointment. She was fantastic! Will definitely be back.
A Amanda A.
11/05/23
The salon service was awesome!! I love all the thi...More
The salon service was awesome!! I love all the things you do for new members :) plus my haircut and color look amazing. Lexi is fantastic. 10/10 all around!! 👏
S Stephanie B.
11/04/23
Shiho is the best! I recommend her for any cut and...More
Shiho is the best! I recommend her for any cut and color services!
M Myla S.
11/04/23
Deanna did a great job with my haircut. This salon...More
Deanna did a great job with my haircut. This salon is on the other side of town for me, but I most likely be back.
K Karol V.
11/04/23
I am over joyed with my first time with DeAnna!! S...More
I am over joyed with my first time with DeAnna!! She is just what I have been looking for & gave me the best color & cut I have EVER HAD!! I am a for ever customer 🎉 Thank you so much.
S Stephanie B.
10/28/23
Shiho is the best! I love how meticulous she is wi...More
Shiho is the best! I love how meticulous she is with my color and cut. My hair looks so beautiful after every visit with her! She\'s very knowledgeable about hair health and has introduced me to some wonderful Aveda products. My hair and scalp have never been so healthy. Thanks Shiho!
R Rick S.
10/28/23
Rate increase was a surprise since it was raised o...More
Rate increase was a surprise since it was raised only recently
B Beth W.
10/28/23
Kayley was AMAZING!!! Everyone was friendly, Salon...More
Kayley was AMAZING!!! Everyone was friendly, Salon was clean and I drove all the way from Fort Collins and will come back every 6 weeks😊
M Misty S.
10/25/23
This was my first visit to Altitude and DeAnna was...More
This was my first visit to Altitude and DeAnna was amazing! She listened to everything I wanted/needed and exceeded all my expectations. Being a transplant I thought finding a new stylist would be stressful, but I could not have been more wrong. I will definitely be returning to see DeAnna.
C Carolyn G.
10/25/23
Brittany cut my hair exactly how I wanted!
L Laurie H.
10/19/23
Brittany is the best!
K Karen B.
10/18/23
Britney did a fantastic job on my hair!!
E Ellen C.
10/17/23
Salon looks great. Customer service is spot on and...More
Salon looks great. Customer service is spot on and Shilo always does a beautiful job. Thank you!!
A Anna C.
10/17/23
Shiho took the extra time to fix my previous heino...More
Shiho took the extra time to fix my previous heinous color and did a fabulous job both with cutting and coloring my hair. I haven’t had this nice of a haircut in years. Will return. 🙂
A Anita T.
10/13/23
Just love this salon. Deanna is the perfect stylis...More
Just love this salon. Deanna is the perfect stylist for me, Meagan always greets me with a smile making me feel welcome. I also like talking to Brittany who has done my root touch ups in the past!
T Thomas W.
10/13/23
Britney is a phenomenal asset to your company! A++...More
Britney is a phenomenal asset to your company! A+++
B Bob C.
10/13/23
Ally did great like always thanks
3232345 Maddie M.
10/11/23
Deanna always does an amazing job on my hair! All ...More
Deanna always does an amazing job on my hair! All the ladies here are amazing and I love coming here to have my hair done.
C Chelsea A.
10/10/23
Ally did an amazing job taking me from light to da...More
Ally did an amazing job taking me from light to dark! Beautiful!
K Kelsey L.
10/06/23
Kayle listened to what I was looking for and did a...More
Kayle listened to what I was looking for and did a great job of making recommendations. Final result is perfect! Thank you!
B Barb A.
10/05/23
Kaylee was great. Listened to my preferences and ...More
Kaylee was great. Listened to my preferences and how I wanted my hair to look and did a good job to cut it as I liked. Took her time and was patient.
C Cheryl C.
9/29/23
My appointment was amazing! My stylist, Kayley, wa...More
My appointment was amazing! My stylist, Kayley, was so attentive, considerate and creative with my hair. The owner is always making sure the clients are well taken care of. I will be recommending to all my family and friends.
K Karen B.
9/27/23
Alli always does a fantastic job. Perfect color an...More
Alli always does a fantastic job. Perfect color and perfect cut.
K Karen H.
9/27/23
Britney at Altitude Salon always delivers! Salon ...More
Britney at Altitude Salon always delivers! Salon has great service and a fun vibe!
B Barbara B.
9/26/23
Always perfect
K Kimberly G.
9/23/23
My daughter LOVES her haircut! Thanks Deanna for d...More
My daughter LOVES her haircut! Thanks Deanna for doing a beautiful job. Not always easy to please a teenager, but you did. Thanks!
T Tamson S.
9/21/23
Thank you so much! I love my haircut and will defi...More
Thank you so much! I love my haircut and will definitely be coming back!
T Teresa R.
9/16/23
Kayleigh is wonderful and did an awesome job with ...More
Kayleigh is wonderful and did an awesome job with my hair!! Very happy! The new person helped her and was great and very helpful too!!
N Nick M.
9/16/23
Great as always!
C Cheryl C.
9/15/23
This being my first time here, it was a great expe...More
This being my first time here, it was a great experience! Meeting the Owner as she walked me though all the procedures and products. So amazing! Such a relaxing atmosphere, smiles all around! I had a wonderful, professional, hair stylist, Shiho. Booked my next 2 appointments out and recommend this salon to everyone...you will love it!
C Cameron E.
9/15/23
I really like my haircut 💇‍♂️. Everyone was prett...More
I really like my haircut 💇‍♂️. Everyone was pretty friendly.
L Leslie D.
9/15/23
Great place, atmosphere and staff! Ali is great an...More
Great place, atmosphere and staff! Ali is great and fun!
T Tom G.
9/15/23
Ally is the Best!
J Jamie L.
9/15/23
Ally was very lovely and considerate of what I was...More
Ally was very lovely and considerate of what I was looking for! Will be happy to visit again.
E Erica O.
9/13/23
Wow, what a great space, with genuine and friendly...More
Wow, what a great space, with genuine and friendly staff. I was instantly feeling at home within the salon. And I got an amazing cut and had the best time chatting with the most Amazing stylist, Ally, and she is authentic and down to earth, so easy to talk to! Thanks so much for your amazing service.
B Bubby B.
9/13/23
Everything was great
E Eric P.
9/08/23
Deanna was helpful and very ease to work with in f...More
Deanna was helpful and very ease to work with in finding a color and style for my color consultation.
J Jared K.
9/05/23
Brittney was so stellar! She took the time to hear...More
Brittney was so stellar! She took the time to hear what I wanted and took her time with every detail. Really enjoyable experience. I’ll be back!
Y Yvette W.
9/05/23
👍🏼 Kelly did a wonderful job.
D Darryl V.
9/05/23
I love Britany and she does a great job! I did lik...More
I love Britany and she does a great job! I did like sitting at her station a lot more when it wasn’t in the middle, but next to the check-in stand :)
N Nick M.
9/05/23
As always, amazing experience and exceptional serv...More
As always, amazing experience and exceptional service! Bravo Britney & Altitude!
M Michelle P.
9/02/23
Loved it! She was so good!
B Beau L.
9/01/23
Great haircut and friendly stylist!
A Anita T.
8/31/23
I always get awesome service at Altitude Salon. To...More
I always get awesome service at Altitude Salon. Today was especially great as Deanna, Brittany and Meagan were working. They are so fun but still professional! It was a slow day but Zi felt well taken care of by these three wonderful gals!
D David B.
8/30/23
My sister-in-law suffered a stroke two years ago. ...More
My sister-in-law suffered a stroke two years ago. She hasn\'t had a professional haircut since then and doesn\'t want to be in public with her limitations. I knew Britney would be perfect to not only put her at ease but also give her a fabulous haircut. It went perfectly and my sister-in-law is thrilled with the results. Thank you!
D Darcy T.
8/30/23
Everyone is very friendly, and Ali has my hair loo...More
Everyone is very friendly, and Ali has my hair looking better than it has in years!!
K Karen B.
8/30/23
Kaylee did a great job, as usual!
L Lavonne F.
8/26/23
Perfect
H Holly V.
8/25/23
Great color and cut. Glad I made the switch!
M Mary F.
8/23/23
Kayley was so positive and helpful She is very kn...More
Kayley was so positive and helpful She is very knowledgeable about Aveda products and extremely professional
T Tamara M.
8/21/23
I brought a couple of photographs for reference. S...More
I brought a couple of photographs for reference. She told me what she was going to do in terms of their style and we agreed she shampooed my hair twice and I received a nice scalp massage. She asked if I wanted an additional treatment and I decided to go for it. the treatment seemed to make an immediate beneficial change in the texture of my hair, so I appreciated the suggestion. The haircut was well executed. The blow dry was smooth and the company was good. Thank you!
T Terri M.
8/17/23
Live my hair. Got some many compliments.
K Karen H.
8/16/23
Once again Altitude Salon delivered. Britney is t...More
Once again Altitude Salon delivered. Britney is the best. Great location and vibe!
C Carol S.
8/15/23
Brittany was exactly on time. She did a great job....More
Brittany was exactly on time. She did a great job.
3350385 Yvonne R.
8/11/23
Great change up cut and style! Excellent color co...More
Great change up cut and style! Excellent color consultation.
S Sarah W.
8/05/23
My name is spelled Sarah, thanks. I’ll see you Bri...More
My name is spelled Sarah, thanks. I’ll see you Britney on 8/18 @ 10am.
A Art D.
8/05/23
Stephanie is awesome! Highly recommend!
S Suzanne M.
8/05/23
I love my time at Altitude Salon! #Ally
3568549 Mary D.
8/04/23
Ally always does an amazing job!
T Tamara A.
8/02/23
Lots of great questions on color and cut. Nice to ...More
Lots of great questions on color and cut. Nice to have a hair stylist who listens to you. Kayley was great to collaborate with. Looking forward to coming back in a few months.
K Karen B.
8/02/23
Alli is the best. She always does a fantastic job ...More
Alli is the best. She always does a fantastic job with my color and my cut!!
M Michelle P.
8/02/23
Sheho was great. She colored my roots and applied ...More
Sheho was great. She colored my roots and applied a glaze to the rest, it all blends beautifully. The trim she gave me was just what I ask for . Happy Customer
G Gracie A.
8/01/23
Today I had the absolute pleasure of having a bala...More
Today I had the absolute pleasure of having a balayage service done by Brittany Garcia! Not only did Brittany executed the most beautiful warm brown balayage, but she was so friendly, warm and welcoming! The conversation was wonderful and easy, and she was so gentle with my scalp and my freshly pierced ears. I haven\'t had someone touch my hair in about two years and seeing Brittany today was the perfect way to break that dry spell! I am so happy with how my hair turned out and I would absolutely recommend Brittany and Altitude Salon to anyone looking for a service! ❤️
J Julia W.
8/01/23
I love aveda and especially Stephanie! She has bee...More
I love aveda and especially Stephanie! She has been styling my hair for years and always knows what’s best for my hair! Highly recommend small but cute salon
D Dina O.
7/31/23
Allie is a great stylist. She colors and cuts my h...More
Allie is a great stylist. She colors and cuts my hair in a way that makes me very happy. She is a very kind person and always makes me feel like she is glad to have me as a client. The salon is very clean and all the other stylists are very nice. I’m so glad I found Altitude Salon.
J Jessica M.
7/30/23
Ally is always amazing. Could not be happier with ...More
Ally is always amazing. Could not be happier with my hair.
J James B.
7/29/23
Amazing as always.
S Sarah B.
7/28/23
Britney did an amazing job! Very happy with my hai...More
Britney did an amazing job! Very happy with my hair:)
A Aleta J.
7/27/23
Always love what Ally does. She has made an amazin...More
Always love what Ally does. She has made an amazing difference in my hair!
M Michelle L.
7/26/23
What a great time. Britney is a wonderful stylist.
G Greta V.
7/26/23
As usual very nice service and great vibes
J Jodi C.
7/25/23
Kayleigh was awesome!! Love the cut, she was perfe...More
Kayleigh was awesome!! Love the cut, she was perfect! I\'ll be back 👍💗
A Angie W.
7/25/23
Stephanie is a hair wizard when it comes to correc...More
Stephanie is a hair wizard when it comes to correcting colour and, I would dare say, just colour in general. My hair looks so natural and beautiful. I am so happy! I highly recommend her services.
M Maribeth K.
7/22/23
Great cut, shampoo and color today-I love this sal...More
Great cut, shampoo and color today-I love this salon.
L Laura C.
7/21/23
Britney always does such a beautiful job!
B Barbara B.
7/21/23
It always great with Britany
J Jeff W.
7/20/23
Dianne is an amazing stylist
S Suchitra M.
7/19/23
It
H Harmony B.
7/19/23
DeAnna gives the best curly cut ever!
C Carolyn G.
7/19/23
Brittany has done a great job getting my hair to g...More
Brittany has done a great job getting my hair to grow into a hairstyle I’m getting lots of compliments for.
G Gloria M.
7/18/23
Looking fabulous with “But I got a Beer in my Hand...More
Looking fabulous with “But I got a Beer in my Hand’ Thank you Britney and team for all you do!’
R Rachel T.
7/18/23
Love my new cut!!
W Will M.
7/15/23
I’m Spoiled, I have 2 great people I get to pic...More
I’m Spoiled, I have 2 great people I get to pick from at Altitude. I have Ally & Deanna and both are amazing stylists. Throughout my life I’ve always had 1 person and that’s it. Now, when one is busy, I have another great stylist at the same location.
G Glyris R.
7/15/23
DeAnna was great. She really took her time with my...More
DeAnna was great. She really took her time with my hair color. I didn’t feel rushed.
J Jenna R.
7/15/23
I always enjoy my appointments Deanna is awesome a...More
I always enjoy my appointments Deanna is awesome and she does such a great job on my hair.
S Sam M.
7/12/23
Went in with no idea what I wanted but left thrill...More
Went in with no idea what I wanted but left thrilled with a new cut!
T Tracy H.
7/09/23
I love my new haircut!
M Mackenzie L.
7/05/23
I LOVED every minute of my appointment! My old hai...More
I LOVED every minute of my appointment! My old hairdresser at another salon really messed up my hair, and Kayley did SUCH a great job! She educated me about my hair and different techniques and made me trust her with my hair right off the bat! Best service I’ve had!
K Karen B.
7/05/23
Allie does a great job!
K Karen H.
7/05/23
Love this Aveda Salon! Great vibe, location and f...More
Love this Aveda Salon! Great vibe, location and friendly staff. Brittany is the best stylist! Great product selection.
A Adam C.
7/01/23
👍
M Mckenna J.
6/30/23
Kaylee is a foil queen. I only feel right as a blo...More
Kaylee is a foil queen. I only feel right as a blonde so I can’t trust just anyone. Every time I leave I feel lighter both in hair color and hair weight. She even gave me a little scalp massage and it was heaven. Love the atmosphere and the products. Very much recommend.
A Andrea V.
6/30/23
As always fantastic service!!
3350385 Yvonne R.
6/30/23
De Ann did an amazing job with my challenging hair...More
De Ann did an amazing job with my challenging hair. I’ve lost a ton of hair over many months due to illness and stress — she was able to salvage the hair that I have and shape a nice cut! Thank you!!!
S Susan N.
6/29/23
Great color and hair cut
L Laurie H.
6/28/23
Brittany is terrific!
3205574 Samantha B.
6/28/23
Always the best experience!
C Cindy R.
6/28/23
Love Deana! I have long curly hair and she blew it...More
Love Deana! I have long curly hair and she blew it out for me today after our my root touchup! I love it!
A Adam C.
6/24/23
Awesome as always!
J Jim M.
6/21/23
Every thing was perfect today, we worked on fine t...More
Every thing was perfect today, we worked on fine tuning the color recently and we got it perfect today. See you in July 😎
T Teresa R.
6/21/23
Very happy with my hair!! Kayleigh is great as al...More
Very happy with my hair!! Kayleigh is great as always!!
M Michelle P.
6/18/23
Nice pleasant atmosphere and good stylists. Runs...More
Nice pleasant atmosphere and good stylists. Runs on time.
N Nichole G.
6/17/23
Deanna is an amazing colorist. I hadn’t been to th...More
Deanna is an amazing colorist. I hadn’t been to the salon in over a year, and my thick, overgrown hair now looks like a magazine ad for Aveda, I swear! I was a nervous wreck upon arrival, and she had me calm and relaxed within 30 minutes of my very long appointment-so much so that I could’ve fallen asleep! Thank you so much Deanna, I cannot recommend you and Altitude Salon enough!
G Galit N.
6/17/23
De anna is very professional and friendly I highl...More
De anna is very professional and friendly I highly recommend to visit this hair salon.
K Kumer K.
6/16/23
Saying thank you to my amazing hairstylist Joseph,...More
Saying thank you to my amazing hairstylist Joseph, who made me look amazing and feel fantastic! He is not only talented but also kind, compassionate, and always a great human! #thankyou” “A big shoutout to my hairstylist Joseph”
K Kumer K.
6/16/23
Ally is the best hair stylist. She is honest about...More
Ally is the best hair stylist. She is honest about what looks good on me and offer recommendations to create a style that matches my unique fashion sense in a way that still looks amazing on me. Ally - You have a true talent for bringing out the best in me, and I\'m so grateful for all that you did to my hair to look amazing. I appreciate your attention to detail and your commitment to excellence.
K Karen P.
6/16/23
Brittney is also very pleasant and professional
R Rachel I.
6/15/23
Have been going to altitude for 3 years and receiv...More
Have been going to altitude for 3 years and receive excellent service at every visit!
N Nick M.
6/13/23
Ally is the best in the biz, and that\'s saying so...More
Ally is the best in the biz, and that\'s saying something because everyone at Altitude is incredible! From the front desk to the salon chair, I\'ve always been so impressed by the staff - keep up the amazing work!!
J Judith B.
6/13/23
Got the hair cut I wanted. Very happy!
C Chris S.
6/13/23
Deanne was great, this was one of the top 5 haircu...More
Deanne was great, this was one of the top 5 haircuts in my life. I highly recommend her.
K Kim Q.
6/13/23
Thank you for getting me in today! Stephanie was f...More
Thank you for getting me in today! Stephanie was fabulous and matched my color so well.
C Cara L.
6/10/23
Kayley did an amazing job as usual! Love the cut a...More
Kayley did an amazing job as usual! Love the cut and style!! Thank you!
R Ronnette S.
6/03/23
Great salon, great service. Sam the owner is very ...More
Great salon, great service. Sam the owner is very friendly and Stephanie is an amazing hairstylist. So glad I found this place.
R Rick S.
6/01/23
Great service and friendly stylist who actually li...More
Great service and friendly stylist who actually like their jobs!
L Lydia F.
5/31/23
Spur of the moment appointment with DeAnna. Grea...More
Spur of the moment appointment with DeAnna. Great color and cut!!! Altitude Salon is the BEST!!!!
K Karen B.
5/31/23
Do you always do fabulous job!
C Caitlin F.
5/28/23
It was my first visit to the salon and I got a blo...More
It was my first visit to the salon and I got a blowout from Steph. We had a great time talking and she used the perfect mix of products to make my hair feel super healthy! The salon is very clean and well maintained. I’ll be back!
C Caleb P.
5/27/23
She was really good! Had great attention to detail...More
She was really good! Had great attention to detail. I really liked the haircut I got.
J Jonathan J.
5/27/23
First time there and I loved it! He was amazing an...More
First time there and I loved it! He was amazing and will Be back again… thank you
N Nick M.
5/27/23
I came in for my normal haircut, but I also had th...More
I came in for my normal haircut, but I also had the most incredible scalp treatment that Joseph recommended...and that ended up being even better than the haircut itself! Even though I didn\'t know I needed it, he did and now I\'m much better for it :) - that\'s the Altitude Salon difference!!! Basically what I\'m trying to say is... Joseph is my BRO-seph!
K Kathy H.
5/24/23
Kayley continues to impress. Not only do I love m...More
Kayley continues to impress. Not only do I love my hair but I get so many compliments too!
M Monica H.
5/20/23
Wonderful service and a cut that makes me look fab...More
Wonderful service and a cut that makes me look fabulous! as usual!
T Taylor G.
5/18/23
Joseph was so great!! He was very passionate about...More
Joseph was so great!! He was very passionate about my hair and did an amazing job bringing my grown out, dull blonde, back to life! Will definitely be back.
J Judith B.
5/17/23
Fast, friendly service
J Jim M.
5/16/23
Thank you for working me in a little sooner since ...More
Thank you for working me in a little sooner since i’ll be involved in photos also video for business.
H Honeymoon B.
5/14/23
Brittany is awesome and takes very good care of me...More
Brittany is awesome and takes very good care of me.
B Becca G.
5/13/23
I am a new client of the salon. I have enjoyed bo...More
I am a new client of the salon. I have enjoyed both of my initial visits. The stylists are so accommodating. I just had Stephanie for a partial highlight. She was informative, easy going, and all around a great personality.
3291866 Rileigh O.
5/13/23
Stephanie was amazing and such a great conversatio...More
Stephanie was amazing and such a great conversation holder. I came in not knowing what I wanted at all, and she talked me through what would be best as my ends were in need of a lot of help. Amazing time every time I go into this salon.
M Martha H.
5/13/23
Stephanie was great!! She truly takes the time to ...More
Stephanie was great!! She truly takes the time to understand what you want. I am coming back for another cut done by her!
S Sara L.
5/12/23
De Anna did an amazing job! She had wonderful atte...More
De Anna did an amazing job! She had wonderful attention to detail and really took her time. I highly recommend her and plan to return!
S Sarah M.
5/11/23
Brittany did an amazing job on my hair! I showed h...More
Brittany did an amazing job on my hair! I showed her a picture of what I wanted which was at least 6 inches off and she made my hair look exactly like the picture! She had such an amazing attitude and made my overall experience amazing. Her personality mixed with her talent blew me away. I will definitely be coming back to her for my next appointment!
G Glyris R.
5/10/23
Ally is always and is very accommodating!
N Natalie J.
5/09/23
Britney is amazing as always!!
3232345 Maddie M.
5/06/23
DeAnna always does such an amazing job with my hai...More
DeAnna always does such an amazing job with my hair! I walk out feeling amazing every time.
G Greta V.
5/05/23
Awesome and nice haircut! Great price and great se...More
Awesome and nice haircut! Great price and great service! Thank you as usual I had an amazing experience
L Laurie H.
5/04/23
Thanks. Its was great! Britney is amazing
K Kathleen M.
5/03/23
Joseph is the best!
K Karen B.
5/03/23
Alli always does a fantastic job!!
A Anney P.
5/02/23
I love how Britany cuts my hair! I am also very gr...More
I love how Britany cuts my hair! I am also very grey and she blends in highlights and lowlights to keep my hair looking fresh, she’s incredibly talented and professional, can’t say enough good things about her!
D Danette J.
5/02/23
My visit was Fantastic!! Recently got my hair cut ...More
My visit was Fantastic!! Recently got my hair cut and colored, although I Loved the cut, the color was not what I had asked for. When I called back to explain the color didn\'t fit I was immediately set up for an appt to fix it. Enter Stephanie, an Absolute pleasure and lifesaver, she listened and looked at what i had (the same pics I\'d taken to prior appt) and gave me my super power back. I LOVE the color, she knocked it out of the park!! Thanks Stephanie!!
K Kristina R.
5/02/23
I love my new cut! And Brittany gets my color righ...More
I love my new cut! And Brittany gets my color right every time ❤️
S Sabrina G.
4/29/23
Wonderful service
K Kathleen M.
4/29/23
A purchase only. Receptionist/cashier was very nic...More
A purchase only. Receptionist/cashier was very nice, knowledgeable.
K Kristine W.
4/29/23
Amazing staff can\'t wait for my next appointment
J Jessica P.
4/26/23
Everything is always amazing.
L Laura C.
4/21/23
Britney always does such a beautiful color and cut...More
Britney always does such a beautiful color and cut. Every single time.
C Carrie L.
4/21/23
Easy to make appointment and was seen very timely....More
Easy to make appointment and was seen very timely. Love Stephanie!
M Michelle K.
4/19/23
Great 1st appt. Relaxing and stress free. Britney ...More
Great 1st appt. Relaxing and stress free. Britney was wonderful. Listened to my needs and did a great job.
J Jenna R.
4/15/23
DeAnna always does a wonderful job. She’s the firs...More
DeAnna always does a wonderful job. She’s the first stylist I’ve found that can style curly hair and does a fantastic job.
C Chuck L.
4/14/23
Ally is the best
D Diane G.
4/12/23
Beautiful color and cut. Thank you so much
A Aleta J.
4/12/23
Ally made sure my root touch up was perfect!
T Tami P.
4/11/23
Always friendly and responsive regardless of buyin...More
Always friendly and responsive regardless of buying product or service.
A Alexandra A.
4/08/23
I just love Britney. She is an amazing stylist, kn...More
I just love Britney. She is an amazing stylist, knows what I want, and super fun.
V Veronica G.
4/08/23
Brittny is the best at fixing my hair and recommen...More
Brittny is the best at fixing my hair and recommending the best products for it!
D Dan K.
4/05/23
Allie does a great job
J Jan H.
3/31/23
Sheho us great. Nice and relaxing salon.
S Samantha B.
3/29/23
Joseph did an amazing job on my hair and the rest ...More
Joseph did an amazing job on my hair and the rest of the team were great as well!!!
J Jim M.
3/29/23
Friendly quick service when the timing was importa...More
Friendly quick service when the timing was important. Always friendly
K Karen B.
3/29/23
Joseph always does a great job!!
R Rebekah W.
3/28/23
I worked with Kayley on my hair color and I love h...More
I worked with Kayley on my hair color and I love how it turned out. I know I picked the right person to help fix my hair because everyone has complemented me on it so far, including my manager who I was worried wouldn\'t let me keep it. Kayley is super kind and let me have a mostly silent appointment which I also enjoy. Definitely coming back to get my roots touched up by her even if I live in Grand Junction!
C Caitlin O.
3/24/23
DeAnna is the best!
A Anita T.
3/24/23
Always have a great experience! Deanna and Meagan...More
Always have a great experience! Deanna and Meagan are wonderful!
R Rick S.
3/17/23
Brittany is super friendly and great hairstylist. ...More
Brittany is super friendly and great hairstylist. She’s attentive to detail and it’s a pleasure to see her.
J Jed T.
3/17/23
Best haircut yet from Ally. Got tons of compliment...More
Best haircut yet from Ally. Got tons of compliments from friends and coworkers.
J Jo S.
3/15/23
Deanna was the best stylist I’ve ever seen. But, s...More
Deanna was the best stylist I’ve ever seen. But, since we’re retired, I’m not sure I can continue at this salon, which saddens me. It’s just quite expensive and I like to have my hair done often. But I’ll see if I can work it out. Jo
C Claudia F.
3/14/23
Kayley is amazing. She is a wonderful stylist!
D Destinee W.
3/14/23
Shiho is amazing! She did a wonderful job correct...More
Shiho is amazing! She did a wonderful job correcting a botched job. I told her I nearly cried because my hair looks so much better... I did actually cry when I got in my car. Thank you!!
C Cameron M.
3/14/23
Lovely! I was sort of frazzled when I arrived ... ...More
Lovely! I was sort of frazzled when I arrived ... left feeling calm and beautiful!
C Cara L.
3/11/23
Great cut and style!
G Gloria M.
3/10/23
Thanks for letting me know about the products on s...More
Thanks for letting me know about the products on sale. It was so convenient to pop in after work and pick them up. You all are the best!
A Andrea V.
3/09/23
Joseph did a great job with my daughters hair!
K Kendra S.
3/09/23
Deanna was gr8!
A Andrea V.
3/09/23
Great service! Joesph did such a great job that I ...More
Great service! Joesph did such a great job that I scheduled a appointment for my daughter too!
K Keighly D.
3/08/23
Kayley is fantastic! She’s super personable, and d...More
Kayley is fantastic! She’s super personable, and does a great job explaining process, and providing feedback on proper hair care. Will definitely continue coming back to her!
G Gigi G.
3/05/23
Kayley is wonderful!
K Kathleen M.
3/05/23
Joseph was great! He listened to everything I said...More
Joseph was great! He listened to everything I said — what I was looking for and also concerns about my hair — and then took everything in consideration with his recommendations and my cut. Already made my next appointment!
K Kathy H.
3/03/23
Always a fantastic experience! Kayley, never disa...More
Always a fantastic experience! Kayley, never disappoints! Great service, great stylist.
K Karen B.
3/03/23
Ally is the best! Love her timeliness and her humo...More
Ally is the best! Love her timeliness and her humor.
P Patricia P.
3/02/23
Kayley is the best 💖
K Karen H.
3/02/23
Brittany at Altitude Salon is the best!! Love th...More
Brittany at Altitude Salon is the best!! Love the Aveda products (including hair color) and the laid back, friendly atmosphere!
M Mona H.
3/01/23
Love the salon, the stylists, and the service! Kay...More
Love the salon, the stylists, and the service! Kaylee is great. Super friendly. Understands what I am looking for every time!
T Teresa R.
2/26/23
Happy with my hair!! Kaylee is great!!
L Lavonne F.
2/26/23
Cut was just right.
A Ana S.
2/25/23
Thank you Joseph for the lovely summer highlights ...More
Thank you Joseph for the lovely summer highlights and fresh cut!
S Shaylin D.
2/24/23
Joey is the best!
B Bobbie G.
2/22/23
Excellent experience. My color and cut turned out ...More
Excellent experience. My color and cut turned out amazing.
J Jeff F.
2/22/23
Really great cut today by Ally…my hair is laying d...More
Really great cut today by Ally…my hair is laying down exactly the way I like it. The length is excellent and easy to manage.
M Marc K.
2/22/23
ALWAYS the PERFECT cut and styling from Ally! FIN...More
ALWAYS the PERFECT cut and styling from Ally! FINALLY found someone who knows how to cut and style hair!
M Morgan S.
2/18/23
Ally did such an amazing job! She listened to what...More
Ally did such an amazing job! She listened to what I wanted/needed done and was so fun to be around. 5 stars!
F Florence D.
2/12/23
Great haircut @ a reasonable price. Thank you Kayl...More
Great haircut @ a reasonable price. Thank you Kaylea!
A Angee B.
2/11/23
Ally is brilliant and the sweetest person ever! Lo...More
Ally is brilliant and the sweetest person ever! Love! The salon is very comfortable and the services are the best of all Aveda salons!
N Nick M.
2/11/23
Joseph is the best!!!!
J Jim M.
2/11/23
I enjoyed my first meeting. . Joseph did a good ...More
I enjoyed my first meeting. . Joseph did a good job of communicating his services. Friendly atmosphere as always
S Sanket W.
2/10/23
As always Ally is the best at what she does. Thank...More
As always Ally is the best at what she does. Thank you 😊
A Allison P.
2/10/23
Love my hair! Ally is AMAZING! She is so talented,...More
Love my hair! Ally is AMAZING! She is so talented, creative, and precise. As a former hairstylist myself, Ally is the only stylist I will go to, she knows what she\'s doing! She also cuts and colors my BFs hair, he always looks awesome 😎 Love Love Love Ally and Altitude Salon❤️
J Jed T.
2/10/23
Allie gives the best haircut for men hands down. E...More
Allie gives the best haircut for men hands down. Excellent service and I’m super satisfied!
B Barb B.
2/10/23
De Anna was wonderful. She took the time to listen...More
De Anna was wonderful. She took the time to listen to what I wanted. Looking forward to my next appointment with her. Thank you.
A Anita T.
2/10/23
Hair appointment was excellent as always. Thank yo...More
Hair appointment was excellent as always. Thank you Deanna! The rest of the staff are always friendly. But want to give a special shout-out to Meagan at the front desk. She handled the computer glitch professionally and followed through as she promised!
C Carolyn K.
2/09/23
Caylee gave me a haircut wash and style yesterday ...More
Caylee gave me a haircut wash and style yesterday it was wonderful. When I got home my husband s sad I’d it looked great and was the best cut and style I’ve had in years. thanks kaylee
B Brooke B.
2/08/23
Amazing hair cut and the kindest people! Will be r...More
Amazing hair cut and the kindest people! Will be returning very soon!
C Chase P.
2/08/23
Ally takes notes and remembers what I need to look...More
Ally takes notes and remembers what I need to look my best. Thanks. Chase
K Karen B.
2/08/23
Joseph does a great job!!
H Honeymoon B.
2/07/23
Brittany is great!! She does a great job.
K Kathy H.
2/07/23
Kayley is amazing! In fact, all of the stylists a...More
Kayley is amazing! In fact, all of the stylists are superb! I highly recommend Altitude Salon!
V Veena B.
2/07/23
Easy appointment process, receptionist was sweet a...More
Easy appointment process, receptionist was sweet and brought me tea. Shiho was my stylist - first time. She was friendly, professional, and cared. Liked my cut!
J Jen G.
2/07/23
If I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely wou...More
If I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely would. Being new to the area and finding a new stylist had me anxious but I could not be more pleased with Joseph or Altitude Salon!! Joseph was generous with his time and his talent & professionalism definitely exceeded my expectations. He is knowledgeable, authentic and gives amazing hair care advice. My hair had been neglected for quite a while so he had a big job to do and he did it! My color is gorgeous and my style equally as beautiful. I walked out of the salon feeling like a million bucks (although the price was VERY affordable)! I had an outstanding and refreshing experience on all levels. The staff is beyond helpful and thoughtful. I could not be more pleased nor grateful. I 100% recommend Altitude Salon and Joseph!I can\'t wait to come back!!
G Gloria M.
2/04/23
Great people, great place- never get tossed around...More
Great people, great place- never get tossed around . You actually get your hair stylist I devoted attention💕
P Paula D.
2/03/23
I always enjoy my experience at this salon. Than...More
I always enjoy my experience at this salon. Thanks
S Sarah J.
2/03/23
I’ve been several times now and really love it. Ch...More
I’ve been several times now and really love it. Chill experience without too many frills. I’ve had Kayley and Shiho and both were awesome. Thanks!
3350385 Yvonne R.
2/03/23
Ally did a great job cutting and coloring my hair!...More
Ally did a great job cutting and coloring my hair! Super fun anc pleasant personality as well.
M Marie I.
2/01/23
My daughter had her first curly cut and we were bl...More
My daughter had her first curly cut and we were blown away! Not only is her hair healthier, but she was given instructions on how to treat her curls moving forward. This has given her more confidence and I can’t thank you enough! We will be back for upkeep!
T Tami P.
1/28/23
Super sweet service! Just bought product but that ...More
Super sweet service! Just bought product but that interaction says a lot!
S Sonny R.
1/28/23
Amazing!!!
C Cara L.
1/27/23
Excellent haircut excellent service excellent salo...More
Excellent haircut excellent service excellent salon!
A Aleta J.
1/25/23
I went for a consult for a color fix and fortunate...More
I went for a consult for a color fix and fortunately there was time available to fix the color and get a new cut! Very impressed with Ally - knew right away what to do, explained it all to me as she went and made recommendations moving forward. I scheduled two more appointments!
M Mary B.
1/25/23
Ally is amazing!!
S Stephanie P.
1/22/23
Kailey does amazing work!
K Karen P.
1/19/23
Brittney is always professional and does a great j...More
Brittney is always professional and does a great job!
G Greg J.
1/18/23
As always
K Karen H.
1/17/23
Love this Aveda salon! Brittany is the best styli...More
Love this Aveda salon! Brittany is the best stylist - highly recommend!
R Rhett D.
1/14/23
Joseph is amazing! I am so glad to have found him ...More
Joseph is amazing! I am so glad to have found him and the salon. Really happy with my cut.
S Sarah A.
1/13/23
Such a great haircut! I love working with Ally. Sh...More
Such a great haircut! I love working with Ally. She gets what I want and does a great job customizing it and giving me good advice!
J Jenny P.
1/12/23
Kaylee is amazing!!
G Geoff M.
1/10/23
Great haircut. You guys always have the best barbe...More
Great haircut. You guys always have the best barbers/hairdressers. Thank you!
M Monica H.
1/10/23
Always wonderful!
B Bobbie G.
1/09/23
Britney always does such a great job, from my cut ...More
Britney always does such a great job, from my cut to coloring. I would recommend her to anyone!
G Gloria M.
1/07/23
So great- Love this place!
L Leslie D.
1/06/23
Love Altitude salon and Ali! Very welcoming and in...More
Love Altitude salon and Ali! Very welcoming and intimate! Always makes me feel fresh and taken care of!
K Karen B.
1/04/23
Joseph did a fantastic job!
H Honeymoon B.
1/03/23
Brittany always does a great job with my hair.
H Hector B.
1/03/23
Brittney is amazing as always 🫡
J Juan D.
12/31/22
Kayley did a great job!
C Cindy R.
12/31/22
Deanna is great! She is the curly cut specialist ...More
Deanna is great! She is the curly cut specialist at the salon and gave me a great curly cut!! She made sure to ask if I had any concerns and took her time with me! It’s very hard to find people that know how to cut curly hair, I will definitely continue to see Deanna.
A Anita T.
12/30/22
Always a positive experience! Excited that DeAnna...More
Always a positive experience! Excited that DeAnna is BACK!! The young lady who checked me in is very sweet and welcoming!
K Kenzi O.
12/30/22
Ally is the absolute best and I left feeling amazi...More
Ally is the absolute best and I left feeling amazing!!!
D Dorothy M.
12/29/22
Really like the cut too bad I am am from Reno as I...More
Really like the cut too bad I am am from Reno as I would be a regular customer Thanks for taking me You all have a Happy New Year!
S Sanket W.
12/29/22
Thank you Alley for the best haircut I could ever ...More
Thank you Alley for the best haircut I could ever get
J Jeff F.
12/28/22
Ally does an excellent cut for my hair. Once I ge...More
Ally does an excellent cut for my hair. Once I get home and blow dry it the way I like it, I’m very happy with the outcome.
L Leslie P.
12/24/22
I have always appreciated their excellent customer...More
I have always appreciated their excellent customer service. That\'s why I keep going back. Great job!!!
D Dulcie A.
12/23/22
I love my color! Kayley did a great job.
G Greta V.
12/23/22
Very nice salon, great experience. They pamper you...More
Very nice salon, great experience. They pamper you and they make you feel good! Great haircut and very fair price! Thank you! I will be back for sure!
A Adam C.
12/22/22
Awesome as always. The staff here is always friend...More
Awesome as always. The staff here is always friendly, funny, and welcoming. I feel like I’m home here.
J Jed T.
12/19/22
Amazing haircut and super friendly staff!
L Liz F.
12/17/22
Britney is just the BEST! Don’t know the young lad...More
Britney is just the BEST! Don’t know the young ladies name that checked me in but she was VERY nice and extremely helpful. As always a great experience!!
A Autumn H.
12/14/22
Clean and friendly environment, will be returning ...More
Clean and friendly environment, will be returning back for services.
L Laurie H.
12/11/22
Britney is terrific!
M Maribeth K.
12/10/22
Great color service by Britney.
J Jason B.
12/09/22
Shiho was professional and asked a lot of question...More
Shiho was professional and asked a lot of questions to make sure I got the haircut I wanted. I\'ll be returning!
K Karen B.
12/08/22
Ally and Kaylee are Fantastic! They both spent so ...More
Ally and Kaylee are Fantastic! They both spent so much time helping me get just the right hairdo for my son’s wedding. They do an excellent job!!
K Karen H.
12/07/22
Love Altitude Salon and Brittany is the best! Gre...More
Love Altitude Salon and Brittany is the best! Great attention to detail and the Aveda product line can’t be beat!
M Mary B.
12/07/22
Amazing!!
L Lisa H.
12/06/22
Always a great experience.
C Carolyn G.
12/02/22
Brittany is doing a great job cutting my hair in a...More
Brittany is doing a great job cutting my hair in a style as it grows back from chemo
A Aaron F.
12/02/22
Brittany is a fantastic hair stylist!
C Carolyn K.
12/01/22
It was wonderful. I love my hair and so does my h...More
It was wonderful. I love my hair and so does my husband Everyone was very friendly and kind. and staff are on y forever list. Thanks ladies
B Ben K.
11/27/22
Great cut! Really listens to what customer wants.
H Honeymoon B.
11/23/22
It went well. I am pleased with the results.
D David B.
11/23/22
Britney is always fantastic. She does a great job ...More
Britney is always fantastic. She does a great job on my hair and is such a pleasure to visit with.
A Anney P.
11/22/22
Britney does such a nice job. I come in for a 1” t...More
Britney does such a nice job. I come in for a 1” trim every couple of months and can count on a great cut every time. My highlights with Britney are so well blended with my graying hair. I highly recommend Britney for either service!
A Andy W.
11/22/22
Excellent as always.
C Curtis S.
11/22/22
Kaylee is great!
A Anna G.
11/19/22
Love the great work done by Shiho, and the awesome...More
Love the great work done by Shiho, and the awesome customer service provided by Flo! Great job!!
N Noelie H.
11/19/22
My boyfriend and I both love our haircuts! Kayley ...More
My boyfriend and I both love our haircuts! Kayley is a very intuitive stylist and did a wonderful job helping us decide on the details. We really appreciate the great conversation too :)
C Cassidy B.
11/19/22
Kaylie did a FANTASTIC job on my big chop! She was...More
Kaylie did a FANTASTIC job on my big chop! She was kind and checked in frequently to make sure I was happy. I love my haircut and enjoyed my time at the salon
A Anita T.
11/18/22
Everyone was great. Deanna did an excellent job as...More
Everyone was great. Deanna did an excellent job as usual.
T Tom G.
11/16/22
Fantastic!
K Karen B.
11/16/22
Allie always does a great job!!
N Nadya R.
11/15/22
Brittany and Megan are very pleasant, make you fee...More
Brittany and Megan are very pleasant, make you feel welcome. Happy with my haircut, will come back
B Bethany S.
11/15/22
Thanks for rescuing my hair 😃
T Tia B.
11/12/22
Britney is THE best stylist I’ve EVER had. She was...More
Britney is THE best stylist I’ve EVER had. She was super talented, caring, and attentive. My hair was the best it’s ever looked in YEARS! Thankful for her & her incredible work- I will definitely be coming back to Altitude to see her forever!
N Nora K.
11/11/22
One of the best hair cuts I’ve ever gotten! Overal...More
One of the best hair cuts I’ve ever gotten! Overall a wonderful experience!
C Camy T.
11/11/22
Shiho does such a great job/really takes her time.
P Payton R.
11/09/22
Brittany is an AMAZING stylist. She takes her time...More
Brittany is an AMAZING stylist. She takes her time and is very particular about her work. She has always followed through on every haircut, even when I switch things up on her. I’m so lucky to have found this salon.
B Brooke W.
11/08/22
Britney was awesome!!! She was so sweet to get alo...More
Britney was awesome!!! She was so sweet to get along with and talk to! Will definitely be booking with her again! I took a big risk on cutting my hair to my chest considering my hair has always been at my lower back, but Britney made it all worth it and honestly even better than I imagined!!!
A Anna G.
11/06/22
Shiho is a wonderful stylist. The staff that gree...More
Shiho is a wonderful stylist. The staff that greet you are extremely friendly, personable and welcoming. A great atmosphere one that I will recommend to friends and family.
A Adam C.
11/05/22
This place is great. Professional, but very friend...More
This place is great. Professional, but very friendly. Kayley and crew always take care of me, offer me products they’re using, and listen to, even the smallest, cut request. Awesome service!
G Gloria M.
11/04/22
The best team and Britney does amazing color. I ...More
The best team and Britney does amazing color. I love the road to success Sam and the team are on. Happy Thanksgiving and you all are great!!
M Michael G.
11/04/22
I love coming in, everyone is so nice and so helpf...More
I love coming in, everyone is so nice and so helpful. Deanna is my usual hair stylist and she always does such a good job!
N Nick M.
11/03/22
Ally is the best!!
J Josh D.
11/02/22
Love you guys! Brittany is the best. Definitely wo...More
Love you guys! Brittany is the best. Definitely won’t go anywhere else.

Please turn your device to portrait mode for optimal experience.